Breather for Biren Singh government as BJP clinches Rajya Sabha seat in Manipur

Tweet Share on Tumblr Imphal, June 19 – BJP’s candidate Leishemba Sanajaobai was elected to the lone Rayja Sabha seat in Manipur on Friday, defeating Congress nominee T. Mangibabu amid the high-political drama. BJP’s victory in the Rajya Sabha has Read more