32 Government Employees awarded with Punctuality Excellence Award

Tweet Share on Tumblr   Shillong,Jan 8: 32 Government Employees were awarded with punctuality Excellence Award at the program held at Conference Hall, Main Secretariat,Shillong on Monday. Meghalaya Chief Secretary, Shri. Y. Tsering handed over the award to recipients which Read more