Sitting Nagaland MP, former CM files nominations for Lok Sabha

Tweet Share on Tumblr Kohima, Mar 22 :Sitting Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party (NDPP) MP, Tokheho Yepthomi and Congress nominee K.L.Chishi on Friday filed their nominations for the lone Lok Sabha seats. The ruling People’s Democratic Alliance (PDA) headed by Chief Read more